Meetings and Spin-ins

Guild Meetings

Monday October 1, 2018
Monday November 5, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Monday, January 7, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Monday May 7, 2019
Monday June 3, 2019
Monday September 9, 2019

Doors open 11:30 am
Meeting starts at 12:30 pm
Bring your own lunch, except for December 3 and June 3, which will be potlucks.
St John’s United Church, Davis Bay

Minutes of last meeting:
sept. 10, 2018 minutes (final)

Next Meeting  Monday October 1,  2018

Southern Spin-ins
place TBA
Bring your own lunch.

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Tuesday, November 20,  2018
Tuesday, December 8, 2018
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Northern Spin-ins
Every last Thursday of the month.
Starts at 10 am in Alexis Bach’s yurts
12887 – 12889 Sunshine Coast Highway
(2 km north of Madeira Park)
Potluck lunch; Tea and coffee will be provided.
(Suggested donation: $3)

Thursday, August 30, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019

Weaver’s Circle with Mary Bentley 

At Alexis’s yurts, providing an opportunity for weavers to work with Mary and learn from her tremendous expertise.
All levels of experience are welcome.
Drop in fee: $10
Every Wednesday from  February 14 to May 9 at 10:00 am

Advertisements

Spinners, weavers, and fibre artists on BC's Sunshine Coast

%d bloggers like this: