Exec & Committees

2018/19 Guild Executive and Committees

President: Dianne Lim
Vice President: Yvonne Stowell
Past President: Merrily Corder
Secretary: Kathy Gray
Treasurer: Lynda Annibal
Equipment: Muriel Prior & Noelline
Financial Planning: Jeannie Pataky, Janice Talbot
Grants & Awards: will be dealt with by the vice president and the past president
Archives: Jeannie Pataky
Guild Historian:
Library: Jana Eby
Membership and email: Peg Neilon
Newsletter and website: Joan Fletcher
Jury Committee: Marie-Claire DeClerck, Barby Paulus, Dorothy Thom, Joan Marshal
Greeter: Marilyn Wiebe
Workshops: Dorothy Thom

Spinners, weavers, and fibre artists on BC's Sunshine Coast

%d bloggers like this: